CALL US: 0800 10 50 10  |  1 Thomas Street, Temuka, South Canterbury NZ

Contact Form

MacKenzie Supply Services

1 Thomas Street
Temuka
South Canterbury 7920, NZ


PO Box 31 Temuka
South Canterbury 7948, NZ


  0800 10 50 10
  03 615 6282


: Monday - Friday: 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM


All staff below are based at our Head office in Temuka and can be contacted on the below numbers.


Christine Styles

Administration / Accounts Payable

christine@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 ext 5

Vickie George

Administration / Accounts Receivable

vickie@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 ext 4

Matt Cockburn

Container Dispatcher

dispatch@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 ext 2

Sally Mayes

Administration / Pricing

sally@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 ext 6

Trevor Williams

Operations / Farm Deliveries

trevor@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 ext 3

  027 232 6829


Other Depots


Christchurch Depot

35 Waterloo Road

Kevin Rushton

chch@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 702 9655

Twizel Depot

14 Hooker Crescent

Steve Waller

twizel@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 431 8927

Oamaru Depot

6 Pukeuri-Oamaru Road

Jeff Williams

oamaru@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 201 9456