CALL US: 0800 10 50 10  |  1 Thomas Street, Temuka, South Canterbury NZ
Temuka Staff

Contact Form

MacKenzie Supply Services

1 Thomas Street
Temuka
South Canterbury 7920, NZ


PO Box 31 Temuka
South Canterbury 7948, NZ


  0800 10 50 10
  03 615 6282


: Monday - Friday: 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM


All staff below are based at our Head office in Temuka and can be contacted on the below numbers.


Ronnie Moore

General Manager

ronnie@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 208 1866

Philippa Bishop

Dispatch

dispatch@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282

Vickie George

Administration / Accounts Receivable

vickie@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 Press Option 1 - ext 5

Kristie Manning

Dispatch

dispatch@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 Press Option 1 - ext 2

Sally Mayes

Administration / Pricing

sally@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 Press Option 1 - ext 6

Darryl Walsh

Operations / Farm Deliveries

transops@mackenziefreight.co.nz.

  03 615 6282 Press Option 1 - ext 4

  027 232 6829

Kerin Crozier

Administration / Accounts Payable

admin@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 Press Option 1 - ext 7

Tarrah Cunningham

Container Dispatcher

tarrah@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  03 615 6282 Press Option 1 - ext 3

Kate Walsh

Assistant Administrator

kate@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 201 1815


Other Depots


Christchurch Depot

Kerri Parr

71 Halwyn Drive

chch@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 702 9655

Twizel Depot

Steve Waller

14 Hooker Crescent

twizel@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 431 8927

Oamaru Depot

Jeff Williams

6 Pukeuri-Oamaru Road

oamaru@mackenziefreight.co.nz

  027 201 9456